To deactivate a user, navigate to the Administration tab and mark the user ‘Inactive’ from the ‘Manage Users’ sub-tab. Once you click ‘Inactive,’ you will be prompted to confirm that you’d like to deactivate the selected user.
Once you have successfully deactivated a user, they will be unable to login to the Principles Tools. They will no longer be searchable across most areas of the application and will be removed as a group member of previously created groups.
Keep in mind that you will have the option to see and enable any previously deactivated users at any time.