- What should I do if my invoice isn’t opening in a new tab?
If your invoice isn’t opening in a new tab, as expected, you may need to turn off any ad blockers on your browser.
- Am I able to pay my invoice later?
Yes. Once your invoice opens in a new tab, you can navigate back to the original tab (the Coaching Dashboard), where you will see a pop-up with a link to the invoice. Keep in mind that you will not be able to access the client’s account without paying the invoice.
- Am I able to opt to receive an invoice for an amount under $5K?
Not right now, as this is a fixed threshold. However, we hope to allow for this in the future. In the meantime, please reach out to us at email@example.com and we would be happy to invoice you outside the system.
- Can I give any of my client’s admin access within their account?
Not right now. Only Dashboard Managers (and any other coaches granted permission to manage a client’s account) will have Administrative access (specifically, the ability to add seats & access the Administration tab). For client accounts migrated to the dashboard view, any existing Admins will be demoted to Non-Admins.
- What should I do if I am getting an error message that the email already exists when trying to invite a client?
Please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will add them for you. When this error happens, it is likely that they have a pre-existing account with PrinciplesUs, in which case we will need to add them on our end (though, we hope to better support this in the future). Once we add them, you can let them know they will have access to all of their accounts and can switch between them by clicking on their avatar and selecting “Switch Team.”
- What is a ‘Dashboard Manager’ and what access do they have?
By default, coaches added to the Coaching Dashboard cannot add new clients and will only be able to view and/or manage clients that they are explicitly granted access to. Dashboard Managers have full access to the Coaching Dashboard, as such, they can add new clients, update billing information across clients, and grant client access to other team members.
- As a Dashboard Manager, what is the difference between granting my team member(s) Admin versus User access to a client’s account?
Admins will have the ability to add seats for that particular client via the Coaching Dashboard. They will also be granted access to the Administration tab of the client’s account, where they can invite users, view assessment-related data, and update general settings. For team members granted User access, they will be able to view the client’s data, but they will not be able to add seats nor will they be able to access the Administration tab for that client.